35mm

I first became interested in photography when my grandfather gave me a 35mm camera- ever since then, it has been something I am very passionate about. I enjoy digital photography, but I love film photography. There is much more challenge and artistry involved in capturing just one photo. Sometimes, I will shoot an entire roll and only two pictures turn out. No matter how frustrating this can be, it’s rewarding to notice how far I’ve come in recognizing different lighting, aperture change, focus points and how to develop film photos. Here are some of my more recent film photos. (Both these photos are of my sister, Maren). More coming soon!

img004img001

Leave a Reply

